Home | Contact | Order | Products | Outdoors | Equipment | Books | Magazines | Software | Clearance | Downloads
 
www.chessaustralia.com.au
Search

Type a keyword to search for products.
Use quotes for exact matching
eg "giant chess"

News

School Orders
Wed 21 February 2024 - School Chess Orders Welcome For more information click here.

Australian star chess player
Mon 12 February 2024 - SALE Signed Chess Classic now at $24.95 For more information click here.

2211020540


School/club digital chess clock
Sun 11 February 2024 - Competition clock for schools or tournaments -$54.95 For more information click here.

Playing Cards with chess theme
Sat 10 February 2024 - Chess themed playing cards $6.95 For more information click here.

2211230328


NEW! Pocket Chess Set
Mon 5 February 2024 - Great Value for a magnetic Chess Set, only $7.95! For more information click here.

Small magnetic chess/draughts
Tue 30 January 2024 - Perfect for travelling For more information click here.

2211230330


Outdoor Chess Set
Mon 15 January 2024 - $750 for the ultimate luxury chess set For more information click here.

Australian Chess Enterprises

Welcome to ACE - Australia's online Chess store!
Browse our website for all your essential chess requirements. Or alternatively call us for some expert advice.

Email: acechess@outlook.com Phone: 02 4588 6156 ABN: 26 453 374 594
We also have a mobile-friendly alternative website at: chess.business which you may also use for online ordering.

Follow us on Facebook for great offers
For the latest chess news, products and bargains simply follow us on Facebook.
Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Australian-Chess-Enterprises/369711299781240

9781941270554 9781904600817 9788674664193 9789083336626 9789083328447 9789083328416 9781936490639 CBOT99 CBOT2753 CBFT-LMT2EDVD CBFT-GOS1DVDE CBFT-LMT3EDVD CBFT-BONIEDVD 0938650807 1888710187 9781904600954 9900000001 9789197600576 9781875716005
ace

Top Picks

No Name Price
01 Chess set- starter pack $30.00
02 Demo Board (Including Pieces) $49.95
03 Terrey Shaw- Australian Chess Ironman (Rogers,I & Shaw,R) reduced $24.95 ($29.95)
04 Oops! I resigned one more time (Rogers, I) $29.95
05 Keep It Simple 1 e4 - 2.0 (Sielecki,C) $64.95
06 Looking for Trouble (Heisman,D) $34.95
07 How to Study Chess on your own- Workbook 2 (Kuljasevic,D) $39.95
08 Chess Set- Improving player (Lane,G) $49.95
09 1001 Brilliant Ways to Checkmate (Reinfeld,F) $29.95
10 Mechanical Clock (Analogue) $29.95

Links

2024 Schools Price List
2024 Schools Price List For more information click here.

2024 Chess Clocks Flyer
NEW 2024 Chess Clocks Flyer For more information click here.

Gary Lane's Chess Reviews
Our shop manager, Gary Lane reviews his favourite books and software on our blog. For more information click here.

Recent Updates

School Chess Set Special. SCHOOL SET BUNDLES. $24.95. (Tue 20/02/24)
Small Giant Chess + Nylon Mat. OUTDOORS. $170.00. (Fri 16/02/24)
School Chess Set Fold Up Board. SCHOOL SET BUNDLES. $32.00. (Tue 13/02/24)
School Set Special (Black/White). SCHOOL SET BUNDLES. $24.95. (Tue 13/02/24)
Digital Clock/Timer: DGT 3000. CLOCKS. $134.95. (Sat 27/01/24)
Reinfeld on the Endgame. Reinfeld,F. $19.95. (Mon 19/02/24)
Chess Explained: The Meran Semi-Slav. Vera, R. $19.95. $28.95 (Mon 05/02/24) reduced
The Chess Literature of Australia and New Zealand. van Manen, J & Dunn,P. $39.95. (Tue 23/01/24)
How to Study Chess on your own- Workbook 2. Kuljasevic,D. $39.95. (Sat 23/12/23)
Keep It Simple 1 e4 - 2.0. Sielecki,C. $64.95. (Sat 23/12/23)
Corr Database 2024. CHESSBASE. $199.95. (Sun 10/12/23)
Mega Database 2024. CHESSBASE. $199.95. (Sun 10/12/23)
Fritz 19. CHESSBASE. $119.95. (Fri 01/12/23)
ChessBase Magazine 211. CHESSBASE. $19.95. (Sun 19/02/23)
Mega Database 2023. CHESSBASE. $199.95. (Thu 26/01/23)
Starting Out: Sicilian Sveshnikov. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $32.95 (Mon 05/02/24) reduced
Starting Out: Classical Sicilian. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $9.95. $32.95 (Mon 05/02/24) reduced
The Life and Games of Carlos Torre. PLAYERS. $19.95. $49.95 (Wed 17/01/24) reduced
Informator 89. INFORMANT. $19.95. (Sun 17/12/23)
Fat Fritz 2 Chess Program. CHESSBASE. $89.95. $139.95 (Tue 21/11/23) reduced