Home | Contact | Order | Products | Giant | Equipment | Books | Magazines | Software | Clearance | Downloads
 
Australian Chess Enterprises Australia's Chess Supplier
Search

Type a keyword to search for products.
Use quotes for exact matching
eg "giant chess"

News

NEW! Mental Toughness in Chess new
CHESS_ACE, Thu 9 April 2020 3.16pm - Practical Tips to Strengthen Your Mindset at the Board For more information see more. (1808040336)

NEW! The Complete Chess Swindler.
CHESS_ACE, Tue 10 March 2020 12.00am - Australian author David Smerdon's latest book For more information see more. (1808040335)

1808040335


Chess Computers back in stock!
CHESS_ACE, Sat 1 February 2020 12.00am - ChessGenuis Pro Chess Computer only $299.95 For more information see more. (1612200329)

Giant Chess Sets- the luxury gift
CHESS_ACE, Tue 21 January 2020 12.00am - Have fun playing chess in the garden For more information see more. (1905020958)

How to win in style.
CHESS_ACE, Thu 5 September 2019 12.00am - Fundamental Checkmates is in stock! For more information see more. (1905020957)

Australian Chess Enterprises

Welcome to ACE - Australia's online Chess store!

Email: info@chessaustralia.com.au Phone: 02 4588 6156 Fax: 02 4578 8954 ABN: 26 453 374 594

Follow us on Facebook new
Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Australian-Chess-Enterprises/369711299781240
Ideal for the latest chess news, new products and reviews.

9781781943236 9781888690422 9781888690446 9781888690491 9781888690330 9781857443585 CBFT-TOCQ1EDVD CBFT-TOCQ2EDVD CBFT-COCS2EDVD CBFT-COCSDVD CBFT-SOSN6DVD 19DVD U15DVD CB185 8071892246 8071890588 9781906454173 CHESS-BACKISSUES BCM-BACKISSUES CBM108
ace

Gifts Ideas

No Name Price
01 Chess Genuis Pro Chess Computer (MILLENNIUM) new $299.95
02 My System & Chess Praxis (Nimzowitsch, A) new $49.95
03 The Complete Chess Swindler (David Smerdon) new $39.95
04 Chess Tests (Mark Dvoretsky) new $34.95
05 The Safest Grünfeld Reloaded (Alexander Delchev) new $39.95
06 Squeezing 1 e4 e5 (Khalifman and Solovov) new $39.95
07 Attacking with g2-g4 (Dimitry Kryakvin) new $34.95
08 The Modern Scotch (Khalifman & Soloviov) new $44.95
09 Back to Basics: Tactics (Heisman, Dan) new reduced $19.95 ($45.00)
10 The Hippopotamus Defence (De Santis, A) new $49.95

Announcements

2020 Schools Price List new
Schools Price List For more information see more.

Arrivals

Digital Chess Clock/Timer: DGT 1001 White. CLOCKS. $39.95. (Mon 03/02/20)
Digital Chess Clock/Timer: DGT 1002 +Bonus Timer. CLOCKS. $44.95. (Mon 03/02/20)
Wooden Pieces. Sheesham. 57mm Walnut Box. WOODEN PIECES. $65.00. (Thu 12/12/19)
Wooden chess set and board. WOODEN SET. $174.95. (Wed 04/12/19)
Chess Set and Board. WOODEN SET. $449.95. (Tue 03/12/19)
Benko Gambit Move by Move. Junior Tay. $37.95. (Thu 09/04/20) new
Guide to the Modern Benoni. Watson, J. $19.95. $34.95 (Thu 09/04/20) new reduced
The Dynamic Benko Gambit. Sergey Kasparov. $45.00. (Thu 09/04/20) new
The Gambit Files. Harvey, B. $29.95. (Thu 09/04/20) new
Beating the Open Games. Marin, M. $44.95. (Wed 08/04/20) new
Fritz & Chesster Volume 1. 0 PLAYING PROGRAM. $59.95. (Wed 01/04/20) new
Fritz 17. 0 PLAYING PROGRAM. $125.00. (Thu 28/11/19)
Mega 2020. CHESSBASE. $375.00. (Thu 28/11/19)
ChessBase 15 Mega. CHESSBASE. $400.00. (Thu 28/11/19)
ChessBase 15 Starter Pack. CHESSBASE. $275.00. (Sat 08/06/19)
Elmars Zemgalis. PLAYERS. $19.95. $33.00 (Sun 05/04/20) new reduced
Fire On Board Part 2. PLAYERS. $30.00. $38.95 (Sun 02/02/20) reduced
The Blackmar-Diemer Gambit. 1 D4 OPENINGS. $30.00. $36.95 (Sat 01/02/20) reduced
The Art of Attacking Chess. MIDDLEGAME. $24.95. $36.95 (Tue 16/07/19) reduced
Magic of chess Tactics 2. MIDDLEGAME. $19.95. $29.95 (Thu 11/07/19) reduced

Copyright 2020 Australian Chess Enterprises.