Home | Contact | Order | Products | Outdoors | Equipment | Books | Magazines | Software | Clearance | Downloads | Other Games
 
Australia's Chess Supplier
Search

Type a keyword to search for products.
Use quotes for exact matching
eg "giant chess"

News

New in stock! Chess digital clock
Sat 6 March 2021 - A school/tournament chess clock For more information click here.

1808040335


Queen's Gambit- buy it now
Sat 27 February 2021 - The book that inspired the Netflix TV hit. For more information click here.

1905020958


Juniors- learn from the champions!
Wed 24 February 2021 - World Champion chess that inspires. For more information click here.

1808040336


A friendly chess computer
Fri 19 February 2021 - Try to beat a computer or learn! For more information click here.

Australian author, signed copies
Wed 10 February 2021 - Adolf Anderssen Biography For more information click here.

Australian Chess Enterprises

Welcome to ACE - Australia's online Chess store!
Browse our website for all your essential chess requirements. Or alternatively call us for some expert advice.

Email: acechess@outlook.com Phone: 02 4588 6156 ABN: 26 453 374 594

Follow us on Facebook
For the latest chess news, products and reviews simply follow us on Facebook.
Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Australian-Chess-Enterprises/369711299781240

9789056918170 9781949859263 9789056919238 9789056919153 9781949859225 9781949859249 CBFT-SIDVD CBFT-LMT2EDVD CBFT-GOS1DVDE CBOT2753 CBOT78 CBFT-LMT3EDVD CBFT-BONIEDVD CBFUF-13EDVD 1857443896 CL-BACKISSUES 9781857445985 9789548782463 9789548782531 9789548782470 9789548782548 9789548782647
ace

Top Picks

No Name Price
01 DGT Easy Clock Crimson Cruz $59.95
02 Fat Fritz 2 Chess Program (Silver, A) $139.95
03 Marvelous Modern Miniatures (Hansen, C) $49.95
04 Bobby Fischer and his World (Donaldson,J) $44.95
05 Carlsen's Neo-Moller (Simeonidis,I) $32.95
06 Magnetic Chess/Checkers Medium $24.95
07 Centaur Chess Computer (DGT) reduced $699.95 ($729.95)
08 Defend Like Petrosian (Bezgodov,A) $39.95
09 Chess Set- Bundle $50.00
10 Demo Board (Including Pieces) $49.95

Links

2021 Schools Price List
Schools Price List For more information click here.

2021 Chess Clocks Flyer
2021 Chess Clocks Flyer For more information click here.

Gary Lane's Book Reviews
Our shop manager, Gary Lane reviews his favourite books and software on our blog. For more information click here.

Recent Updates

DGT Easy Clock Crimson Cruz. CLOCKS. $59.95. (Mon 22/02/21)
Chess Set-Improving Player B&W. CHESS SET. $49.95. (Tue 16/02/21)
Chess Set- Improving player. CHESS SET. $49.95. (Tue 16/02/21)
Digital Clock/Timer: DGT 3000. CLOCKS. $129.95. (Fri 08/01/21)
Centaur Chess Computer. COMPUTER. $699.95. $729.95 (Fri 08/01/21) reduced
Queen's Gambit. Tevis,W. $19.95. $22.95 (Thu 11/02/21) reduced
Naughty Nonsense. Ellis, D. $14.95. (Mon 08/02/21)
Dvoretsky's Endgame Manual 5th. Dvoretsky,M. $54.95. (Thu 04/02/21)
100 Endgames - Workbook. de la Villa,J. $34.95. (Fri 29/01/21)
Attacking the Strong Point. Zaitsev,I. $105.00. (Fri 29/01/21)
Fat Fritz 2 Chess Program. CHESSBASE. $139.95. (Thu 25/02/21)
ChessBase 16 Starter Package. CHESSBASE. $299.95. (Thu 28/01/21)
Komodo 14. PLAYING PROGRAMME. $159.95. (Thu 28/01/21)
ChessBase 16 - program only. CHESSBASE. $159.95. (Sun 06/12/20)
Mega 2021. CHESSBASE. $159.95. (Sun 06/12/20)
Dismantling The Sicilian. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $20.00. $55.00 (Mon 01/03/21) reduced
Fire On Board Part 2. PLAYERS. $29.95. $48.95 (Thu 22/10/20) reduced
Opening White Kramnik V3 (2nd). 1 C4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $39.95 (Wed 14/10/20) reduced
Ruy Lopez Exchange. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $29.95 (Fri 02/10/20) reduced
CHESS LIFE Backissues. MAGAZINES. $10.00. (Fri 04/09/20)