Home | Contact | Order | Products | Outdoors | Equipment | Books | Magazines | Software | Clearance | Downloads | Other Games
 
www.chessaustralia.com.au
Search

Type a keyword to search for products.
Use quotes for exact matching
eg "giant chess"

News

Puzzle Book
Thu 26 November 2020 - 303 Tricky Chess Puzzles For more information click here.

Forget the phone, ipad & tablet.
Tue 17 November 2020 - Bargain chess set includes hardback book! For more information click here.

1905020957


Chess digital clock
Wed 11 November 2020 - A school/tournament chess clock For more information click here.

1808040335


Magnetic Chess/Draughts
Mon 9 November 2020 - A travelling chess set with checkers/draughts. For more information click here.

Chess computer for a present?
Mon 9 November 2020 - A chess computer for only $69.95 For more information click here.

1612200330

Australian Chess Enterprises

Welcome to ACE - Australia's online Chess store!
Browse our website for all your essential chess requirements. Or alternatively call us for some expert advice.

Email: acechess@outlook.com Phone: 02 4588 6156 ABN: 26 453 374 594

Follow us on Facebook
For the latest chess news, products and reviews simply follow us on Facebook.
Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Australian-Chess-Enterprises/369711299781240

9781936490769 9781781940099 9781857445954 9781580420525 9781906552084 9789548782791 1857443500 SP-KO14DVD 9783866814325 CBOT43 CBFT-MOBODVD CBFT-MOLDDVD CBFT-BOCDVD CBFT-BOCSEDVD CBFT-SOSSDVD 9789548782692 954878243X 9789056915124 9789056915110ST 9789056915063 9785946931168 9789056913410 9781580420174
ace

Top Picks

No Name Price
01 Chess Set- Wooden $249.95
02 Giant Chess set with Mat $695.00
03 Mechanical Clock (Analogue) $29.95
04 2021 Chess Calendar (Kingston, T) reduced $18.95 ($19.95)
05 Playing Cards reduced $4.95 ($9.95)
06 Chess Set- Bundle $50.00
07 How to Beat Your Dad at Chess HB (Chandler, M) reduced $28.95 ($29.95)
08 Staunton Deluxe Pieces $129.95
09 Chess for Children Activity Book (Chevannes, S) reduced $21.95 ($24.95)
10 Batsford Book of Chess for Children HB (Chevannes, S) $27.95

Links

Gary Lane's Book Reviews
Our shop manager, Gary Lane reviews his favourite books and software on our blog. For more information click here.

2020 Schools Price List
Schools Price List For more information click here.

2020 Chess Clocks Flyer
2020 Chess Clocks Flyer For more information click here.

Recent Updates

Karpov Chess Computer. COMPUTER. $99.95. (Sat 21/11/20)
2021 Chess Calendar. GIFTS. $18.95. $19.95 (Wed 07/10/20) reduced
Chess Set- Wooden. WOODEN SET. $249.95. (Mon 21/09/20)
Staunton Deluxe Pieces. WOODEN PIECES. $129.95. (Mon 14/09/20)
Classic Wooden Pieces. WOODEN PIECES. $99.95. (Mon 14/09/20)
Queen's Gambit. Tevis,W. $22.95. (Sat 14/11/20)
Chess. Zweig, S. $19.95. (Fri 13/11/20)
How to Beat Your Dad at Chess HB. Chandler, M. $28.95. $29.95 (Fri 13/11/20) reduced
Starting Out:The Reti. McDonald, N. $29.95. $34.95 (Fri 30/10/20) reduced
Declining the Queen's Gambit. Cox, J. $29.95. $34.95 (Sat 24/10/20) reduced
Chessbase Tutorials: Openings #3 Queen's Gambit an. DVD. $19.95. $49.95 (Thu 08/10/20) reduced
ChessBase Tutorials: Openings #2 Semi-open Games. DVD. $19.95. $49.95 (Thu 08/10/20) reduced
ChessBase Magazine. MAGAZINE. $32.95. (Thu 24/09/20)
ChessBase Magazine 196. Chessbase. $32.95. (Tue 22/09/20)
ChessBase 15 Starter Pack. CHESSBASE. $249.95. $275.00 (Wed 12/08/20) reduced
Fire On Board Part 2. PLAYERS. $29.95. $48.95 (Thu 22/10/20) reduced
Opening White Kramnik V3 (2nd). 1 C4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $39.95 (Wed 14/10/20) reduced
Ruy Lopez Exchange. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $29.95 (Fri 02/10/20) reduced
CHESS LIFE Backissues. MAGAZINES. $10.00. (Fri 04/09/20)
The Blackmar-Diemer Gambit. 1 D4 OPENINGS. $29.95. $36.95 (Fri 14/08/20) reduced