Home | Contact | Order | Products | Outdoors | Equipment | Books | Magazines | Software | Clearance | Downloads
 
Australia's Chess Supplier
Search

Type a keyword to search for products.
Use quotes for exact matching
eg "giant chess"

News

Australian Chess signed by Ian Rogers
Fri 14 May 2021 - Terrey Shaw-NEW BOOK published in Sydney 2021 For more information click here.

2101060545


Queen's Gambit- the book!
Sun 2 May 2021 - The classic that inspired the Netflix TV hit. For more information click here.

1905020958


Begin chess with a book!
Sat 1 May 2021 - Forget the phone, ipad and just read. For more information click here.

Top level chess digital clock
Wed 28 April 2021 - A school/tournament chess clock For more information click here.

1808040335


Adolf Anderssen Biography
Mon 26 April 2021 - Australian author, signed copies For more information click here.

Australian Chess Enterprises

Welcome to ACE - Australia's online Chess store!
Browse our website for all your essential chess requirements. Or alternatively call us for some expert advice.

Email: acechess@outlook.com Phone: 02 4588 6156 ABN: 26 453 374 594

Follow us on Facebook
For the latest chess news, products and reviews simply follow us on Facebook.
Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Australian-Chess-Enterprises/369711299781240

9789056919320 9780241305164 9781474622578 9781664100923 CBFT-SIDVD CBFT-LMT3EDVD CBFT-BONIEDVD CBFUF-13EDVD SP-F17dvd-en CBFT-SOBDEDVD CBFT-MOKI2DVD CBFT-BOSKEDVD 9789548782722 9789548782692 9789548782784 9789548782647 9548782448 9548782413 954878243X 9789056915124
ace

Top Picks

No Name Price
01 Terrey Shaw- Australian Chess (Rogers,I & Shaw,R) $29.95
02 How to Play Equal Positions (Kotronias,V) $39.95
03 C3 Sicilian- Alapin Variation (Khalifman,A Soloviov,S) $44.95
04 Bobby Fischer and his World (Donaldson,J) $44.95
05 Fat Fritz 2 Chess Program (Silver, A) $139.95
06 Fighting the London System (Kiril Geogiev) $39.95
07 Demo Board (Including Pieces) $49.95
08 The Lasker Method (Welling, G & Giddins,S) $32.95
09 Karpov Chess Computer (MILLENIUM) $99.95
10 212 Surprising Checkmates (Alberston & Wilson) $19.95

Links

2021 Schools Price List
Schools Price List For more information click here.

2021 Chess Clocks Flyer
2021 Chess Clocks Flyer For more information click here.

Gary Lane's Book Reviews
Our shop manager, Gary Lane reviews his favourite books and software on our blog. For more information click here.

Recent Updates

Plastic Board. Fold-up.. PLASTIC BOARD. $17.50. (Tue 27/04/21)
Carry Bag (for Set & Board). PLASTIC. $24.95. (Mon 15/03/21)
School Special. SCHOOL. $22.50. (Thu 04/03/21)
DGT Easy Clock Crimson Cruz. CLOCKS. $59.95. (Mon 22/02/21)
Chess Set- Improving player. CHESS SET. $49.95. (Tue 16/02/21)
Club Player's Gambits. Kalinichenko, N. $25.95. (Wed 05/05/21)
1001 Ways to Checkmate. Reinfeld , F. $24.95. (Sat 01/05/21)
212 Surprising Checkmates. Alberston & Wilson. $19.95. (Sat 01/05/21)
Bobby Fischer Career & Games. Muller, K. $49.95. (Sat 01/05/21)
Bobby Fischer's Boys Life. Fischer, B. $14.95. (Sat 01/05/21)
Fat Fritz 2 Chess Program. CHESSBASE. $139.95. (Thu 25/02/21)
Komodo 14. PLAYING PROGRAMME. $159.95. (Thu 28/01/21)
ChessBase 16 Starter Package. CHESSBASE. $299.95. (Thu 28/01/21)
ChessBase 16 - program only. CHESSBASE. $159.95. (Sun 06/12/20)
Mega 2021. CHESSBASE. $159.95. (Sun 06/12/20)
Games Alekhine V1 1892-1921. HISTORY. $9.95. $29.95 (Sun 25/04/21) reduced
Prepare to Attack. MIDDLEGAME. $29.95. $32.95 (Fri 12/03/21) reduced
Dismantling The Sicilian. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $20.00. $55.00 (Mon 01/03/21) reduced
Opening White Kramnik V3 (2nd). 1 C4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $39.95 (Wed 14/10/20) reduced
Ruy Lopez Exchange. 1 E4 OPENINGS. $19.95. $29.95 (Fri 02/10/20) reduced